Maureen Morvan
Birthdate : 12/27/1987 Co-founder / Lead singer: Writes lyrics. Instruments : Micro HF Sennheiser Ew 135 g3 / BOSS VE-20 Bundle pedal From her early age, she joined the school choir, participating in musical projects of his school and it is at 11 that she made her first solo singing in England with her music...
Nicolas Mickael
Birthdate: 07/30/1986 Co-founder/Keyboards, Principale Composer, orchestrations. Instruments : Roland Juno-D / Korg Krome / Sustain & Expression pedals Starting at age of 12 to reproduce songs heard here and there, on his sister’s keyboard. At 17, he heard Epica’s “The phantom agony” at the corner of a music shop, but it’s really by listening to...
Stephane Perrier
Birthday : 29/12/1972 Drums : composition Instrument: Batterie TAMA Stéphane is a musician in the soul and in the blood, from a family of musicians too (grandfather drummer, uncle and cousins also in music), it’s in a natural way he begins to play very early At the age of 4 years percussions. He crossed the...
Samuel Stammbach
Birthdate : 04/04/1984 Guitar and Screams: Write guitar parts Instruments: Ltd viper 1000 guitar / Ltd KH 602 guitar / pod XT live pedal / SM58 mics / BOSS VE-20 Bundle pedal Samuel felt into metal music at 12, after listening to his brother’s Metallica and Iron Maiden discs. He started, then, learning acoustic guitar...
William Simon
Birthdate: 02/18/1984 Bass: Write bass parts Instruments: Squier Precision Bass Vintage Modified / Tech21 Vt bass Character Series pedal William got his start in music early, with the classic combination music theory/flute, then focused on the saxophone for several years in a harmonic orchestra. Very eclectic, his interest is not to play a particular style...

Maureen Morvan
Date de naissance: 27/12/1987 Co-fondatrice / Chanteuse lead: Compose les lignes de chant. Instrument: Micro HF Sennheiser Ew 135 g3 / pédale BOSS VE-20 Bundle Dès son plus jeune âge, elle rejoignait les chorales scolaires, participaient aux projets musicaux de son école et c’est à 11 ans, qu’elle fait son premier chant solo en Angleterre...
Nicolas Mickaël
Date de naissance: 30/07/1986 Co-fondateur / Claviériste / Compositeur principal / Orchestrations. Instrument : Roland Juno-D / Korg Krome / Yamaha DGX 305 / pédales Sustain & Expression A commencé à l’âge de 12 ans à reproduire à l’oreille, sur le clavier de sa petite sœur, des musiques entendues de-ci de-là. A l’âge de 17,...
Stéphane Perrier
Date de naissance: 29/12/1972 Batteur: Compose les lignes de Batterie Instrument: Batterie TAMA Stéphane est un musicien dans l’âme et dans le sang, issu d’une famille de musiciens également (grand père batteur, oncle et cousins également dans la musique), c’est dans une suite logique qu’il commence à jouer très tôt, à l’âge de 4 ans,...
Samuel Stammbach
Date de naissance : 04/04/1984 Guitariste et chanteur Scream: Compose les lignes de guitare. Instruments: Guitare Ltd viper 1000 / Guitare Ltd KH 602 / pédale pod XT live / micro SM58 / pédale BOSS VE-20 Bundle Samuel est « tombé » dans le métal vers 12 ans, après avoir écouté les albums de Metallica et Iron...
William Simon
Date de naissance : 18/02/1984 Bassiste : Compose les lignes de basse. Instrument : Squier Precision Bass Vintage Modified / pédale Tech21 Vt bass Character Series William fait ses débuts dans la musique assez tôt avec la combinaison classique solfège/flûte, puis s’est concentré sur le saxophone plusieurs années au sein d’un orchestre harmonique. Très éclectique,...